We’re very pleased to announce our 10 Finalist teams for the 2012 accelerator program.

These teams have been informed of their Finalist award and will be making a quick pitch to our management and investors in the near future.

Our three admissions to the accelerator program for 2012 will be announced on July 6.

A big congratulations to the teams:

Team LeaderCityIndustry
CleanNGMatt VillarrealStillwater, OKEnergy Technology
DealgyMichael OnaolapoForth Worth, TXOnline Consumer Service
Fresh SurfacesKellye KampOklahoma City, OKOnline Consumer Service
GoldFire StudiosJames SimpsonOklahoma City, OKMobile Gaming
idefi MusicBrady DeatonTulsa, OKOnline Consumer Service
Kelson Research GroupKen StonerOklahoma City, OKOnline Business Service
KwotasPaul JohnsonDallas, TXOnline Business Service
MaxQSaravan KumarTulsa, OKBiotechnology
MesoBioShoaib ShaikhStillwater, OKBiotechnology
PigeonMeDevan TwymanOklahoma City, OKMobile location-based

For more information and details, please see the press release (PDF): Press Release – VentureSpur 2012 Finalists Announced – June 13 2012